Once a project is deleted, there's no way to restore the project. When a project is deleted, all the data (including attachments that were first uploaded to that project) in that project is deleted. However, this doesn't automatically free up space in the database. A database administrator must manually compact the database.As an alternative, you can archive, rather than delete a project, to avoid accidentally removing any other data permanently.Let me know if you have any questions.
HEADQUARTERS|135 SW Taylor Suite 200, Portland, Oregon, 97204