Support

Expand all | Collapse all

Change "Save and Close" default

  • 1.  Change "Save and Close" default

    Posted 07-06-2020 01:13
    Is there any way after making an edit to a specific item type you can have "Save & Notify" instead of "Save & Done" as the default option?

    ------------------------------
    Patrick Brady
    On Semiconductor
    Limerick
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Change "Save and Close" default

    Posted 07-06-2020 15:09
    Hi Partrick:

    No there isn't a way to default this but, you can use Workflows to add notifications to specific items when certain transactions in Jama happen. See my answer in this thread to @Jamie:

    Review Center edits all provide notify option - live project does not


    Best,

    ------------------------------
    Chloe Elliott
    Jama Software
    Portland OR
    ------------------------------