Support

 View Only

Transaction rolled back because marked as rollback-only

  • 1.  Transaction rolled back because marked as rollback-only

    Posted 10-25-2022 09:02
    Hello, 
    I'm making a project usable that was incorrectly set up and need to delete a lot of items. I recently re-indexed and clean up and now I'm getting the error "Transaction rolled back because it has been marked as rollback-only" when deleted items. 

    How do I unmark items so I can continue with the cleanup?

    Thanks in advance!

    ------------------------------
    Judy Posey
    IBM Consulting
    Denver CO
    ------------------------------